AmeriCorps 

 

  

  Read.Graduate.Succeed  &  Mentoring For Success

Read.Graduate.Succeed&

 Mentoring For Success.


 Office

 1950 Monroe

 Ogden, UT 84401

 phone: 801-737-7403

 FAX 801-737-8871


Gloria Skanchy, PhD.

Read.Graduate.Succeed

skanchyg@ogdensd.org


 Linda Brown, M. Ed.

 Mentoring For Success

brownl@ogdensd.org


1950 Monroe, Ogden, UT 84401

Read.Graduate.Succeed

Contacts

Mentoring For Success

Contacts

Marisa Salazar

Administrative Specialist

Salazarm@ogdensd.org

Shelly Barnett

Member Coach

barnetts@ogdensd.org


Annie Camp

Member Coach

campa@ogdensd.org

Laurie Maddock

Administrative Specialist

maddockl@ogdensd.org

Marie Pontius

Program Support Specialist

pontiusm@ogdensd.org

Hendy Jensen

Office Support

jensenh@ogdensd.org